Online poker anyone?

I recently got back into playing online poker. Since I am a poor graduate student, my bankroll isn’t like what it used to be. It’s somewhat frustrating to have to play the lower stake games, but it’s also been a good exercise in discipline. To help stay motivated and disciplined, I’ve been using a poker software. I used to keep track of everything on MS Excel with a series of nested IF statements and charts, but this software does all that for me and more. It’s interesting to see the peaks and valleys of my performance at the lower stake tables. I’m trying to get a 10x return on the money I deposited (which I shall not disclose). Check out and track my progress with me! You can see at a glance that I need to be more consistent.

By: Jonathan Lee
Twitter: @hi5at5

Leave a Reply

